Dyslexia Therapy Training Programs

All programs are offered virtually.

  

RS Institute Partnerships with Masters Degree Programs

King's College

Gain graduate credits toward your Master of Education in Special Education – Multisensory Language Education (MSLE) or Master of Education in Reading – Multisensory Language Education (MSLE) at King’s College while working toward CALT Certification with RSI.

King's College website

King's College Course Schedules

M.Ed. Special Education with Multisensory Language Education (MSLE)

Register for Multisensory Language Education Courses with King’s College for Graduate Credit

M.Ed. Reading with Multisensory Language Education (MSLE)

Contact Judie BurridgeGraduate Operations Specialist, King's College, with any questions.

Midwestern State University

Gain graduate credits toward your Master of Education in Special Education with Dyslexia Emphasis at MSU while working toward CALT Certification with RSI. 

Click here for details about the MSU Master of Education in Special Education with Dyslexia Emphasis. Scroll down on the MSU page for specific Dyslexia Emphasis course information.

Contact Emily Rutherford, Special Education Graduate Programs Coordinator, at MSU with any questions.

     

CALT-CALP Flow Chart

CALT-CALP Flow Chart

RSI Course Descriptions

      

 
 
Click on an event for more information!

RSI Course & Workshop Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
BLS Advanced Course - Day 3
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
BLS Advanced Course - Day 4
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
BLS Advanced Course - Day 5
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
BLS Advanced Course - Day 6
-
Thu, Feb 22
BLS 1A (Fall 2023 Class)
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
BLS Advanced Course - Day 7
-
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

INFO SESSIONS