Rawson Saunders School

Print Element
April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Admissions Information Session
-
Tue, Apr 9
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Soccer Practice
-
Dyslexia 101
-
Tue, Apr 23
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Apr 26
Middle School Dance
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, May 1
Parent Association Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4