EVENTS

September

October

November

School Calendar

Reopening Plan 2020-2021
View the Reopening Strategies for for 2020-2021
The school year will begin online with our RSS@HOME program on SEPTEMBER 1.
View the 2020-2021 Academic Year Calendar.

 


schedule for on-campus school days:
Arrival and Dismissal

Arrival for all grades 1-12: the school day starts promptly at 7:55 AM with drop-off beginning at 7:30 AM.
Dismissal:
Grades 1-2: 2:45 PM
Grade 3: 3:05 PM
Grades 4-5: 3:20 PM
Grades 6-8: 3:35 PM
Grades 9-12: 2:45 PM
Arrival and dismissal for grades 9-12 is at the "house" on the NW corner of Exposition & McCullough.
All other grades arrive and dismiss at Beverly Hall.

Please visit our RSS@HOME page for the RSS@HOME information.


Click the event in either the sidebar calendar or calendar below for more details!
Click the orange bell icon in the upper right of the calendar to receive calendar alerts.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Student materials pick-up
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3

 

Special Events Photos

School Play

Gala

Gala 2019 lion poster

Henry Winkler Visit