EVENTS

October

School Calendar

Football team running

 

2019-2020 Academic Year Calendar View

Arrival and Dismissal Schedule

Arrival for all grades 1-12: the school day starts promptly at 7:55 AM with drop-off beginning at 7:30 AM.
Dismissal:
Grades 1-2: 3:00 PM
Grades 3-5: 3:20 PM
Grades 6-8: 3:30 PM
Grades 9-12: 3:00 PM
Arrival and dismissal for grades 9-12 is at the "house" on the NW corner of Exposition & McCullough.
All other grades arrive and dismiss at Beverly Hall.


Click the event in either the sidebar calendar or calendar below for more details!
Click the orange bell icon in the upper right of the calendar to receive calendar alerts.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Admissions Information Session
-
Wed, Oct 2
Parent Association Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
RS D1 Volleyball vs CCSM
-
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
RS D1 Volleyball vs Headwaters
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2

 

Special Events Photos

School Play

Gala

Gala 2019 lion poster

Henry Winkler Visit