EVENTS

August

September

School Calendar

Football team running


2018-2019 Academic Year Calendar View


Arrival and Dismissal Schedule

Arrival for all grades 1-12: the school day starts promptly at 7:55 AM with drop-off beginning at 7:30 AM.
Dismissal:
Grades 1-2: 3:00 PM
Grades 3-5: 3:20 PM
Grades 6-8: 3:30 PM
Grades 9-12: 3:30 PM
Arrival and dismissal for grades 9-12 is at the "house" on the NW corner of Exposition & McCullough.
All other grades arrive and dismiss at Beverly Hall.


Click the event in either the sidebar calendar or calendar below for more details!
Click the orange bell icon in the upper right of the calendar to receive calendar alerts.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
New Parent TECH Orientation
-
New Parent Orientation
-
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1

 

Special Events Photos

Henry Winkler Visit

School Play

Red bird in cage image for Hush Little Celia, Don't Say a Word play
Hush Little Celia, Don't Say a Word program cover

Gala