EVENTS

November

School Calendar

 


schedule for on-campus school days:
Arrival and Dismissal

Arrival for all grades 1-12: the school day starts promptly at 7:55 AM with drop-off beginning at 7:30 AM.
Dismissal:
Grades 1-2: 2:45 PM
Grade 3: 3:00 PM
Grades 4-5: 3:15 PM
Grades 6-8: 3:30 PM
Grades 9-12: 2:45 PM
Arrival and dismissal for grades 9-12 is at the "house" on the NW corner of Exposition & McCullough.
All other grades arrive and dismiss at Beverly Hall.

Please visit our RSS@HOME page for the RSS@HOME information.


Click the event in either the sidebar calendar or calendar below for more details!
Click the orange bell icon in the upper right of the calendar to receive calendar alerts.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31

 

Special Events Photos

School Play

Gala

Gala 2019 lion poster

Henry Winkler Visit