EVENTS

September

October

School Calendar

 


schedule for on-campus school days:
Arrival and Dismissal

Arrival for all grades 1-12: the school day starts promptly at 7:55 AM with drop-off beginning at 7:30 AM.
Dismissal:
Grades 1-2: 2:45 PM
Grade 3: 3:00 PM
Grades 4-5: 3:15 PM
Grades 6-8: 3:30 PM
Grades 9-12: 2:45 PM
Arrival and dismissal for grades 9-12 is at the "house" on the NW corner of Exposition & McCullough.
All other grades arrive and dismiss at Beverly Hall.


Click the event in either the sidebar calendar or calendar below for more details!
Click the orange bell icon in the upper right of the calendar to receive calendar alerts.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2

 

Special Events Photos

School Play

Gala

Gala 2019 lion poster

Henry Winkler Visit