EVENTS

October

School Calendar

Football team running


2018-2019 Academic Year Calendar View


Arrival and Dismissal Schedule

Arrival for all grades 1-12: the school day starts promptly at 7:55 AM with drop-off beginning at 7:30 AM.
Dismissal:
Grades 1-2: 3:00 PM
Grades 3-5: 3:20 PM
Grades 6-8: 3:30 PM
Grades 9-12: 3:30 PM
Arrival and dismissal for grades 9-12 is at the "house" on the NW corner of Exposition & McCullough.
All other grades arrive and dismiss at Beverly Hall.


Click the event in either the sidebar calendar or calendar below for more details!
Click the orange bell icon in the upper right of the calendar to receive calendar alerts.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Admissions Information Session
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Tue, Oct 2
Cross Country practice
-
Wed, Oct 3
Parent Association Meeting
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Oct 4
Cross Country Practice
-
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Volleyball Practice
-
Tue, Oct 9
Cross Country practice
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Wed, Oct 10
Flag Football Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Oct 11
Cross Country Practice
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Volleyball Practice
-
Flag Football Game vs Altamira
-
Tue, Oct 16
Cross Country practice
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Volleyball Game vs Santa Cruz
-
Wed, Oct 17
Flag Football Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Oct 18
Cross Country Practice
-
Flag Football Game vs Magellan
-
Volleyball Game vs Eden Park
-
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Volleyball Practice
-
Tue, Oct 23
Cross Country practice
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Volleyball Game vs CCSM
-
Wed, Oct 24
Flag Football Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Oct 25
Cross Country Practice
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
5th Grade Cross Country meet
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Tue, Oct 30
Cross Country practice
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Wed, Oct 31
Flag Football Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Nov 1
Cross Country Practice
-
10 AM Late Start
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

 

Special Events Photos

Henry Winkler Visit

School Play

Red bird in cage image for Hush Little Celia, Don't Say a Word play
Hush Little Celia, Don't Say a Word program cover

Gala