EVENTS

June

July

August

September

School Calendar

 


schedule for on-campus school days:
Arrival and Dismissal

Arrival for all grades 1-12: the school day starts promptly at 7:55 AM with drop-off beginning at 7:30 AM.
Dismissal:
Grades 1-2: 2:45 PM
Grade 3: 3:00 PM
Grades 4-5: 3:15 PM
Grades 6-8: 3:30 PM
Grades 9-12: 2:45 PM
Arrival and dismissal for grades 9-12 is at the "house" on the NW corner of Exposition & McCullough.
All other grades arrive and dismiss at Beverly Hall.


Click the event in either the sidebar calendar or calendar below for more details!
Click the orange bell icon in the upper right of the calendar to receive calendar alerts.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

 

Special Events Photos

School Play

Gala

Gala 2019 lion poster

Henry Winkler Visit