Home /
Our School > Board of Trustees
page tools :
our school

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees generously volunteer their time and talents for the benefit of this and future generations of Rawson Saunders students.

Josh McKayChair

Travis West, Vice-chair

Al York, Secretary

Tyler Johnson, Treasurer

Kaye Knox

Lisa Magids

Lucy Nazro

Karen Rabon 

Laura Steinbach, Head of School, ex officio

Samer Zabaneh,  Legal Counsel


SOCIALIZE WITH US   Facebook  Twitter  Blog
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite